Build a smarter life, one small habit at a time.

Welcome to Nela’s blog! I am a productivity hacker, writer, and entrepreneur in Silicon Valley. My blog is a collection of ideas on how to implement small habits that can help you build a smarter life so that you can be more productive, work smarter instead of harder, and maximize each day. Each blog post is a response to an answer posted on the Q&A website Quora. I write on a variety of topics including motivation and willpower, developing a growth mindset, goal setting, focus and concentration, deep work, mastery, productivity tips and hacks, morning routines, and positive psychology.

What’s new in 2017?

A new podcast

You can listen to my podcast where I talk more in depth about these topics, provide examples, and give pro tips on how you can incorporate these ideas into your busy schedule.

More tips and ideas

I created an e-book for students who want to study smarter and maximize brain power while maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Where else can you find me?

Find me on Quora. I’ve also been published in The Huffington Post, Inc.com, Slate.com, Medical Daily, Business Insider, and TIME.

 

4 thoughts on “Build a smarter life, one small habit at a time.

Leave a Reply

